Cleveland - Algiers (2) - The Underside Of Power (CD, Album)

Download Cleveland - Algiers (2) - The Underside Of Power (CD, Album)
Label: Matador - OLE-1117-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues • Style: Industrial, Gospel, Post-Punk


Segment - A - Brume - Normal (CD, Album), Creation (Dub Funk Mix) - The Dub Funk Association - Creation (Vinyl), Free Man - Various - Golden Disco Hit 76 (Vinyl, LP), Constable Country - Various - Chappell Recorded Music (Vinyl, LP), No 1283 - Godzilla - Gunter Hampel - Lifer (CDr, Album), Big Bang - The Spectacular Fantastic - The Spectacular Fantastic (CDr, Album), Untitled - Umek vs. Inigo Kennedy - Made In Slovenia (Vinyl), This One Step - Godslave - In Hell (Vinyl, LP, Album), Brisance - Great Falls - The Fever Shed (CD, Album), Above Axis - Main - Dry Stone Feed (Vinyl), Cycles Of Life - DJ Basilisk - Re:Generate 2011 (File, MP3), Run, Run, Run! - Niccokick - Demo (CDr), Blues For Mister Tibbs - Quincy Jones - They Call Me Mister Tibbs (Vinyl, LP), Six OClock - Various - Real 60s The Psychedelic Hits (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Cleveland - Algiers (2) - The Underside Of Power (CD, Album)

  1. Faele
    Algiers have assembled a highly politicized, but also varied and complex work in The Underside of Power. The band worked with Adrian Utley of Portishead as producer and as musician which adds to their sound. There are layers here that become more obvious after repeated listens, but the overall feel is appropriately intense/5(29).
  2. Tojazuru
    Jun 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the kbps File release of The Underside Of Power on Discogs/5(2).
  3. Gorg
    Feb 20,  · referencing The Underside Of Power, LP, Album, OLE As others are saying, VERY quiet pressing; one of the quietest records I have out of thousands. You'll need to crank the gain almost to full to start to get something out of it, wants some EQing after that too/5().
  4. Grojinn
    On their self-titled debut, Algiers militantly asserted that the sound of resistance could be "musical;" that familiar sources could be used to break new ground in sonic polemics. The Underside of Power goes further. Algiers is not easy to define, and their music here -- which offers a perfect soundtrack for the disbelief and disillusionment of the Brexit vote and the ensuing rage and paranoia 8/
  5. Darn
    Jun 23,  · Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Cleveland. 7. PREVIEW The Underside of Power Algiers Alternative · Preview SONG TIME Walk Like a Panther. 1. PREVIEW Cry of the Martyrs. 2. PREVIEW The Underside of Power.
  6. Narisar
    The Underside of Power by Algiers, released 23 June 1. Walk Like A Panther 2. Cry of The Martyrs 3. The Underside of Power 4. Death March 5. A Murmur. A Sign. 6. Mme Rieux 7. Cleveland 8. Animals 9. Plague Years Hymn for an Average Man Bury Me Standing The Cycle/The Spiral: Time To Go Down Slowly The second full length record from Algiers.
  7. Duzshura
    Jun 23,  · album. The Underside of Power Algiers. 12 songs (44 minutes) Released on June 23, My Songs; Listen to your favorite songs from The Underside of Power by Algiers Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Cleveland: 8. Animals: 9. Plague Years: Hymn for an Average Man.
  8. Shaktimi
    CD, Album1 Walk Like A Panther Cry Of The Martyrs The Underside Of Power Death March A Murmur. A Sign. MME Rieux Cleveland Animals Plague Years Hymn For An Average Man Bury Me Standing The Cycle / The Spiral: Time To Go Down Slowly
  9. JoJojora
    The Underside of Power is the second album by American experimental band Algiers. The album was released through Matador Records on June 23, The album was produced by Adrian Utley of Portishead and his frequent collaborator Ali Chant. It was also the band's first album to feature drummer Matt Tong as a full-time member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *